Board of Directors

ATC Local Board of Directors
Member Directory

R. Mixon Robinson photo
Robinson, R. Mixon (M.D.) - Chair
(Certified Board Member)
Athens Orthopedic Clinic
1765 Old West Broad Street
Athens, GA 30606
706-549-1536
rrpottle@bellsouth.net


Scott Hardigree photo
Hardigree, Scott - Vice Chair
(Certified Board Member)
Retired Company President
306 Athens Street
Hartwell, GA 30643
706-376-8523
scott@hartcom.net


Rusty Adams photo
Adams, Rusty
(Certified Board Member)
Star Granite Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 159
Elberton, GA 30635
706-283-2836
rusty@stargranite.com


Barbara Cabaniss photo
Cabaniss, Barbara
(Certified Board Member)
Retired Educator
P.O. Box 710134
Maxeys, GA 30671

bcab@windstream.net


Terry Chandler photo
Chandler, Terry P.
(Certified Board Member)
Owner Still Water Farm
202 Fowler Freeman Road
Danielsville, GA 30633
706-795-3182
tdchandler@windstream.net


Dally, Rebecca
Attorney at Law
PO Box 745
Social Circle, GA
770-464-3330
rdally@monroeaccess.net


Edward Geddings photo
Geddings, Edward J.
(Certified Board Member)
Retired Plant Manager
P.O. Box 808
261 Drinkard Drive
Washington, GA 30673
706-678-7982
egedding@nu-z.net


Todd Henry photo
Henry, Todd
(Certified Board Member)
Caterpillar
1800 Long Creek Drive
Bogart, GA 30622

thenry002@gmail.com


Steve Hollis photo
Hollis, Steve
(Certified Board Member)
Power Partners
200 Newton Bridge Road
Athens, GA 30671

steve.hollis@powerpartners-usa.com


Robert Motley photo
Motley, Robert
(Certified Board Member)
Greensboro Housing Authority
1020 Kingsford Way
Greensboro, GA 30642

robertmotley@bellsouth.net


James Parker photo
Parker, James L. (Jimmy)
(Certified Board Member)
Vice President of Precision Planning, Inc.
802 East Spring Street
Monroe, GA 30655
770-267-8800
jparker@ppi.us


Lawton Stephens photo
Stephens, Lawton (Judge)
(Certified Board Member)
Superior Courts of the Western Judicial Circuit
325 East Washington Street
Suite 315
Athens, GA 30601

judgelstephens@gmail.com


Accessibility Statement

Athens Technical College is committed to creating an accessible online environment for all visitors to this web site.

If you have any questions, concerns, or accessibility problems, please contact Keli Fewox, kfewox@athenstech.edu.

Our web site follows industry standard techniques and best practices to provide the highest level of web site accessibility for our users. These include:

  1. Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0
  2. United States Rehabilitation Act of 1973 Section 508 standards
  3. Accessibility testing

In addition, we have implemented a Hotkey system for keyboard access. Hotkeys for this site are as follows: