Index page

Student Support Services and Career Development

Department / UnitContact InformationLocation
Student Support Services & Career Dev,
Keli Fewox, Director
kfewox@athenstech.edu
706-355-5081
Athens Campus
Suite H-749
Student Support Services
Yvonne Beatty, Admin. Assistant
ybeatty@athenstech.edu
706-583-2728
Athens Campus
Suite H-749
Counseling Services
Ellen Agbewornu, Coordinator
eagbewornu@athenstech.edu
706-227-7174
Athens Campus
Disability & Career Services
Jessica Felts, Coordinator
jfelts@athenstech.edu
706-355-5006
Athens Campus
Room H-716
Special Populations Program
Katie Kandalec, Coordinator
efaust@athenstech.edu
706-355-5010
Athens Campus
Room H-713
Testing Services
Scott Sapera, Testing Specialist
ssapera@athenstech.edu
706-227-5435
Athens Campus
Room H-769
Transition Services
Robert Johnson, Coordinator
rjohnson@athenstech.edu
770-207-4080
Walton Campus
Walton Support Services
Marjorie Heimer, Coordinator
mheimer@athenstech.edu
770-207-4120
Walton Campus
WIA Program
Michele Petee, WIA Coordinator
mpetee@athenstech.edu
706-355-5017
Athens Campus
Suite J-102
WIA Program
Michal Collier, WIA Counselor
mcollier@athenstech.edu
706-355-5185
Athens Campus
Suite J-102
WIA Program
Don Nelson, WIA Counselor
dnelson@athenstech.edu
706-355-5011
Athens Campus
Suite J-102
WIA Program
Trina Lawrence, WIA Counselor
tlawrence@athenstech.edu
706-355-5016
Athens Campus
Suite J-102
WIA Program
Kim Moore, Admin Assistant
kmoore@athenstech.edu
706-355-5015
Athens Campus
Suite J-102