Academic Advising Center
Paul Broun Building / K-614
706.355.0002
advisement@athenstech.edu

Find us on Facebook

Diane Hodson
Academic Advisor (Associate Degree Nursing)
dhodson@athenstech.edu
706.583.2543

Thomas Heard
Retention Coordinator
theard@athenstech.edu
706.357.0730

Hope Iglehart
Academic Advisement Coordinator
higlehart@athenstech.edu
706.357.0004

Taz Qadri
Academic Advisement Coordinator
tqadri@athenstech.edu
706.357.0005

Stephony Lewis
Achievement Coach Coordinator
slewis@athenstech.edu
706.357.1202

Rebecca Dewald
Achievement Coach
rdewald@athenstech.edu
706.227.7279

Kala McNair
Interim Director of Registration & Records
Office - H/700 Building, Athens Campus
registration@athenstech.edu
706.355.5013