Information Technology

The mission of the Office of Information Technology at Athens Technical College is to provide support and direction for all campus computing and network activities.

Core activities of The Office include PC hardware and software maintenance and support, network services, server and systems maintenance, Email system support, Banner technical support, maintenance of the campus web site, and network security.

A list of student IT resources and contacts for assistance is also available.

Comments? Suggestions? Please take our survey.

Information Technology Office Contacts

Dennis Ashworth
Athens Technical College
Vice President for Information Technology
dashworth@athenstech.edu
706-355-5167

David Holbrook
Athens Technical College
Technical Specialist Coordinator
dholbrook@athenstech.edu
706-355-5163

Nick Roediger
Athens Technical College
Network, Server, and Storage Specialist
nroediger@athenstech.edu

David List
Athens Technical College
Technical Specialist
dlist@athenstech.edu

David Floyd
Athens Technical College
Technical Support Specialist
dfloyd@athenstech.edu

Geoff Barrow
Athens Technical College
Web Developer
gbarrow@athenstech.edu
706-583-2544

Athens Technical College
800 U.S. Highway 29 North
Athens, GA 30601-1500