Meetings Schedule Member Directory Agendas and Minutes

ATC Local Board of Directors
Member Directory

R. Mixon Robinson photo
Robinson, R. Mixon (M.D.) - Vice Chair
(Certified Board Member)
Athens Orthopedic Clinic
1765 Old West Broad Street
Athens, GA 30606
706-549-1536
rrpottle@bellsouth.net


Rusty Adams photo
Adams, Rusty
(Certified Board Member)
Star Granite Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 159
Elberton, GA 30635
706-283-2836
rusty@stargranite.com


Barbara Cabaniss photo
Cabaniss, Barbara
(Certified Board Member)
Retired Educator
P.O. Box 710134
Maxeys, GA 30671

bcab@windstream.net


Terry Chandler photo
Chandler, Terry P.
(Certified Board Member)
Owner Still Water Farm
202 Fowler Freeman Road
Danielsville, GA 30633
706-795-3182
tdchandler@windstream.net


Edward Geddings photo
Geddings, Edward J.
(Certified Board Member)
Retired Plant Manager
P.O. Box 808
261 Drinkard Drive
Washington, GA 30673
706-678-7982
egedding@nu-z.net


Scott Hardigree photo
Hardigree, Scott
(Certified Board Member)
Retired Company President
306 Athens Street
Hartwell, GA 30643
706-376-8523
scott@hartcom.net


Henry, Todd
Caterpillar
1800 Long Creek Drive
Bogart, GA 30622

thenry002@gmail.com


Hollis, Steve
Power Partners
200 Newton Bridge Road
Athens, GA 30671

steve.hollis@powerpartners-usa.com


Motley, Robert
Greensboro Housing Authority
1020 Kingsford Way
Greensboro, GA 30642

robertmotley@bellsouth.net


James Parker photo
Parker, James L. (Jimmy)
(Certified Board Member)
Vice President of Precision Planning, Inc.
802 East Spring Street
Monroe, GA 30655
770-267-8800
jparker@ppi.us